Intelligence Bureau: Online registration starts for 750 ACIO


Today we will discuss about Intelligence Bureau Online application form for Assistant Central Intelligence Officer. Recently we shared Intelligence Bureau Recruitment 2012 for 750 ACIO. Almost all who already read this post, asking full advertisement and online registration link, but we was unable to share this complete advertisement, because Intelligence Bureau not officially published advertisement at given website ( Good news for people interested in Assistant Central Intelligence Officer job advertisement available and online registration starts. Candidates can submit application for this post till 19th August, 2012 (Sunday).

Candidates who are graduate and maximum age not crossing 27 years (as on 19.8.2012) may apply for this post as soon as possible before deadlines. We also recommend that if you are eligible and interested apply before some days to avoid huge rush, bandwidth / server problems.

After selection candidates will get salary under pay scale of Rs. 9300 (Rupee Nine Thousand and Three Hundred Only) to 34800/- (Rupee Thirty Four Thousand and Eight Hundred Only) with grade pay of Rs. 4200 (Rupee Four Thousand and Two Hundred only)

Online Registration Starts

Visit link to submit application form online. On this page two link available for online registration (New User and Registered User). If you are already registered with this just click on registered user link and submit application form online or if you never registered, you can use new user link to submit application online mode.      

Closing date of online registration: 19th Aug, 2012

IB ACIO Examination 

The written test will contain two section first is objective type and second is descriptive type on English language only. Applicant will get 1.40 hours to complete this exam. Please not candidates who can serve Intelligence Bureau any where in India may apply for this post.

List of Examination Centre with Code

Applicant has to choose one examination centre, list given below. Please note once examination centre selected by candidate will not be change in any circumstances.

01. Agartala12. Guwahati23. Mumbai
02. Ahmedabad13. Hyderabad24. Nagpur
03. Aizawl14. Imphal25. Patna
04. Amritsar15. Itanagar26. Raipur
05. Bangalore16. Jaipur27. Ranchi
06. Bhopal17. Jammu28. Shillong
07. Bhubaneshwar18. Kohima29. Shimla
08. Chandigarh19. Kolkata30. Siliguri
09. Chennai20. Leh31. Trivandrum
10. Dehradun21. Lucknow32. Varanasi
11. Delhi22. Meerut33. Vijaywad



Post a Comment

Share your opinion about this posts.